Schmilco out today

Wilco’s 10th studio album, Schmilco is out today. Produced by Jeff Tweedy and Tom Schick and recorded at the band’s Chicago studio The Loft. 

“It’s sad in a lot of ways, but not in any that reach a conclusion of doom or hopelessness,” says Jeff Tweedy about Schmilco. “I just had a lot of fun being sour about the things that upset me.”

Schmilco is available here

Track Listing:
Normal American KidsIf I Ever Was A Child / Cry All Day / Common Sense / Nope / Someone To LoseHappiness / Quarters / Locator / Shrug and Destroy / We Aren’t The World (Safety Girl) / Just Say Goodbye