TWEEDY premieres Sukierae tracks weekly prior to Sept. 23 release

TWEEDY’s forthcoming debut album Sukierae includes 20 new Jeff Tweedy-penned songs, eight of which will be released weekly prior to the September 23 release date. That’s a new TWEEDY song every week for the next eight weeks.

Following the “Summer Noon” video release, Consequence of Sound unveiled “Wait For Love,” Stereogum premiered “Diamond Light – Pt. 1.,” VH1 shared “Fake Fur Coat,” Rolling Stone gave you “Low Key,” and NPR delivered “High As Hello” with a field recording from Newport Folk Festival. Most recently, The Guardian premiered “Flowering.”

Order Sukierae any time before Sept. 23 and we’ll give you every song we’ve released prior to your purchase. LPs, CDs and digital (320kbps + FLAC) copies are all available for pre-order, plus bundles that include an exclusive shirt (or tank top), temporary tattoos and more.

Stay tuned here for details on where to find the next premiere.